Våra Sjukgymnaster

dsc_0178
Thomas Östmark
leg. Sjukgymnast,
verksamhetsansvarig
Samverkansavtal
021-471 10 30
thomas.ostmark@apalby.se
dsc_0113
Magnus Högberg
leg. Sjukgymnast
Servicehälsan/Önsta Gryta
021-471 10 24
magnus.hogberg@apalby.se
iwona
Iwona Perzyna
leg. Sjukgymnast
Servicehälsan/Önsta Gryta
021-471 10 21
iwona@apalby.se
Föräldrarledig


roger

Vikarie för Iwona
Roger Larsson
leg. Sjukgymnast
Servicehälsan/Önsta Gryta
021-471 10 21
Roger.larsson@apalby.se
dsc_0080
Kristin Nederberg
leg. Sjukgymnast
Önsta Gryta
021-471 10 32
kristin.nederberg@apalby.se


« Tillbaka
karin
Karin Lejdström
leg. Sjukgymnast
Önsta Gryta
021-471 10 29
karin.lejdstrom@apalby.se
Föräldrarledig
kriistina

Vikarie för Kristin
Kristiina Nilsen
leg. Sjukgymnast
Servicehälsan
021-471 10 32
Kristiina.nilsen@apalby.se
dsc_0151
Erik Lundin
leg. Sjukgymnast
Samverkansavtal
021-471 10 25
erik.lundin@apalby.se
dsc_0116
Anna-Maria Jakobsson
leg. Sjukgymnast
Önsta Gryta
021-471 10 22
anna-maria.jakobsson@apalby.se
dan
Dan Lagelöf
leg. Sjukgymnast
Samverkansavtal
021-471 10 23
dan.lagerlof@apalby.se